What's on the web on your pursuit, hobbies, interests and worries

UsaToday news

Trump tells DREAMers to 'rest easy' — but one in Mexico can't


USA TODAY - Apr 21, 2017
Even so, one DACA enrollee, Juan Manuel Montes, told USA TODAY that's precisely what happened to him when he was deported from California to his native Mexico despite those protections. His forced removal to Mexico in February would be the first ...
 

Oversight committee asks Trump attorney for foreign profit documents


USA TODAY - Apr 21, 2017
Chaffetz and Cummings wrote that they are requesting the records to “better understand the mechanics of how this arrangement will be implemented.” The Trump Organization spokeswoman last month would not disclose to USA TODAY the amount of profits ...
 

Power finally restored to all 90000 affected by San Francisco outage


USA TODAY - Apr 21, 2017
Also Friday, an outage also hit New York, where subway riders found their commutes temporarily halted due to an electrical line failure, a Con Edison spokesperson told CBS2. Contributing: Jessica Guynn. Follow USA TODAY tech reporter Marco della Cava ...
 

Usa Today - premium items on eBay

MICHAEL J FOX SIGNED USA TODAY NEWSPAPER BACK TO THE FUTURE EXACT PROOF COA


 

Michael J. Fox Back To The Future Signed USA Today Newspaper PSA/DNA #AB40844


 

Pepsi NYCC+Monopoly+THE ULTIMATE VISUAL HISTORY+VINYL IDOLZ+USA TODAY+DeLorean


 

>> Go to all great Usa Today deals on eBay


Usa Today books

A Dog's Purpose: A Novel for Humans


by: W. Bruce Cameron

A Dog’s Purpose―the #1 New York Times bestseller―is heading to the big screen! Based on the beloved bestselling novel by W. Bruce Cameron, A Dog’s Purpose, from director Lasse Hallström (The Cider House Rules, Dear John, The 100-Foot Journey), shares the soulful and surprising story of one devoted dog (voiced by Josh Gad) who finds the meaning of his own existence through the lives of the humans he teaches to laugh and love. The family film told from the dog’s perspective also stars Britt Robertson, KJ Apa, John Ortiz, Peggy Lipton, Juliet Rylance, Luke Kirby, Pooch Hall and Dennis Quaid.
>> More info on Amazon

Fiske Guide to Colleges 2017


by: Edward Fiske

"The best college guide you can buy."-USA Today

Every college and university has a story, and no one tells those stories like former New York Times education editor Edward B. Fiske. That's why, for more than 30 years, the Fiske Guide to Colleges has been the leading guide to 320+ four-year schools, including quotes from real students and information you won't find on colleges' websites. Fully updated and expanded every year, Fiske is the most authoritative source of information for college-bound students and their parents.
>> More info on Amazon

The Boy in the Striped Pajamas


by: John Boyne
“Powerful and unsettling. . . . As memorable an introduction to the subject as The Diary of Anne Frank.” —USA Today
 
Berlin, 1942: When Bruno returns home from school one day, he discovers that his belongings are being packed in crates. His father has received a promotion and the family must move to a new house far, far away, where there is no one to play with and nothing to do. A tall fence stretches as far as the eye can see and cuts him off from the strange people in the distance.
>> More info on Amazon

The Maze Runner Series


by: James Dashner
The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes the paperback editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series--The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure and The Kill Order. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels.
>> More info on Amazon

>> Go to all Usa Today books


Usa Today pictures on the web

>> Show

Usa Today videos

Emma Watson and Dan Stevens dish on work and life | USA TODAY


'Beauty and the Beast' stars Emma Watson and Dan Stevens sit down with USA TODAY to dish on all things from dancing on stilts to their favorite comfort flicks.
 

USA TODAY Drone - Back to the Future | Flite Test


This special project was created for Back to the Future Day. It's officially the future now! Check out the event site: http://www.weregoingback.com/ Special thanks ...
 

Power Outs All Over USA today


http://abc7ny.com/traffic/big-mess-power-outage-leads-to-subway-delays/1899411/ https://www.inverse.com/article/30631-lax-sf-ny-power-outages.
 

Warriors complete sweep of Trail Blazers


USA TODAY Sports' Sam Amick discusses the storylines surrounding the Golden State Warriors who just swept the Trail Blazers in the opening round.
 

Usatoday nytimes Edinarcoin


Usatoday nytimes Edinarcoin More about E-Dinar Coin (EDR): https://goo.gl/jPkRNH ════════════════════ Maybe you have not heard ...